Home Technical Talk

Polygonflow - New CG Software Company

sublime tool
Offline / Send Message
Fansub sublime tool

Hope it's already to post this here! ^^'

I've been teasing the existence of "Polygonflow" here for almost 3 years, and it's been an incredible ride seeing how this idea evolved from a basic Maya macro plugin to a fully-fledged company with two major tools, 5 people on the team and 8 open roles (we are hiring!).

This idea was born in Polycount, and I cannot thank you all for being such a fantastic community that fosters art, tech art, curiosity and an amazing community!

https://medium.com/polygonflow/announcing-polygonflow-f48e9c066f85

Feel free to give it a read to know more, and let me know if you have any questions as well!

Here are a couple of open positions that we currently have as well! Check out our LinkedIn page for more info on each role, and please spread the word if you can! <3

Replies

• Ashervisalis
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Ashervisalis grand marshal polycounter
    This looks neat! Do you have any YouTube vids showing what it's like using graphN? Is it ready to release? And will there be trials or a learning version?
  • onionhead_o
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    onionhead_o polycounter lvl 16
    exciting news. Cant wait to see more of the features.
  • poopipe
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    poopipe grand marshal polycounter
    I just wanted to say congrats on making a working business out of this,
    Your dev threads for ADN tools prompted me to make a bunch of tools for max that directly contributed to shipping a title  and led to me investigating a whole world of cunning shit.

• Kanni3d
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Kanni3d ngon master
    Big congrats on this, from ADN tools to quixel to this, it's extremely remarkable seeing your career path grow enormously!
    Gave it (my first and only :P) share on LinkedIn as well.
  • Fansub
    Options
    Offline / Send Message