Home General Discussion

Help a little Australiam indie studio reach it's dream goal? introducing GUNSCAPE!

polycounter lvl 9
Offline / Send Message
mrlemonyfresh polycounter lvl 9
EDIT: My first try at promoting a game might not be my best, I just toned it down a little..

Hey Polycount! My name is Simon, I'm an artist on a project called Gunscape =)

Gunscape is a user content driven first person shooter. I just want to show you a little art that we've been working on, I'd love any feedback =)

28245a5cc627bdb1b6c4e405424a16e1_large.gif?1392857337

I made this fella and Mark Haines animated him, I'll be sure to post more tomorrow as well as some break-downs if i have time.

We are a small australian studio in sydney called Blowfish studios. We need kind and trusting people such as yourselves to make this project possible. Humble studio means humble artist income, so please consider helping this studio out so a fellow artist can pay for things! But rest assured, this game deserves it! Why not check it out?

CLICK HERE TO TRY IT OUT! :D

want to see more?

We are on steam greenlight so why not show your support there? :)

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=219836144

You can help use reach our goal via kickstarter, every dollar counts :)

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1786613985/gunscape

It's a game that will be for the people, by the people.. and hopefully funded by the people, so we need you :)

If you only have a few minutes, why not share this on facebook, that'd be really kind of you :)

You can like us on facebook if you want, that'd also help!

https://www.facebook.com/blowfishstudios?fref=ts

Replies

• tynew
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    tynew polycounter lvl 9
    So you launched your kickstarter campaign. The first thing I noticed googling "gunscape" is NO press release articles.