Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

Invader Fluff's TF2 Projects

129392999839.jpg
Hi. I'm Invader Fluff, and I'm fairly new to Polycount. I only recently gained enough knowledge in 3D modeling to even be able to attempt making items for Team Fortress 2, let alone video games. I've only been doing 3D modeling for about two years, but I've learned a lot, and am still learning. I really want to improve the items I've made so far and eventually move on to new ones, but since I'm new and less experienced, I haven't been getting much feedback on my items here, and some of the feedback that I have been getting here hasn't been all that helpful. That's why I thought it would be a good idea for me to make my own thread on here. That way, my stuff isn't taking up space in the thread I've been posting to, and I can get more feedback on my items, which will allow me to improve.