Home Collaboration & Unpaid Work

[Non-Paid] Wreckage is looking for concept artists and 3D artists

wreckagelogoforforums.png

Dear Polycount Community,

Wreckage is currently looking for skilled concept artists and 3D artists who will help us achieve the look and style for this sci-fi dinosaur shooter.
Since this is my first time leading a game project I'm going to be realistic and start leading a team to help me make a demo for "Wreckage" to see if I am capable of leading that.

We are also looking for a graphic designer to help us with the graphics for the Wreckage website which he hope to have at least a homepage done for by Friday.

We will be using the UDK to bring them demo together and we will be making use of their latest version because it supports DirectX 11.

Since my last post there has been a decision to take the story in a different direction that I believe will benefit the project in the long run. My lead writer is still working up some story designs that should be coming in pretty soon.

As the title says above we are looking for concept artists and 3D artists who can aid us in putting the demo level together. We are still in the very early stages of creating it and to move the process faster we need your help.

We are again looking for talented concept artists because most of the ones on the team have issues with their school schedules so if you want to join the concept art department please send an email to me. My email can be located at the bottom of this post.

Concept Artist Requirements:

-Owns a copy of Photoshop or Gimp
-Works well with other individuals
-Is is able to be on Skype or MSN when needed
-Can provide high-quality of work
-Follows instructions clearly
-Can meet deadlines if the situation calls for it

We are looking for 3D artists have can help us create environment assets and props along with some weapons once we got some solid designs going.

3D Artist Requirements: