Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

FrozenCore#6 3D Work

Hi Everyone
*quick Intro :) *

I'm A Noobie 3D Designer .. I Like Video Editting , Photoshop And Drawing
I Like Anime

And I'mA Muslim , I Live In The Middle East .. And I Don't Really Care About What U Think About it >,>*

Anyways :) I Hope I can Learn new Stuff here ... And ... Um ..

I'm Out Of Words .. Soz XD

I Use Maya 2011 And I'm Trying To Learn The Basic Of Z Brush :P

For Starters here is my Latest model

It's My First Hard Suface Model Without using Any Tuts. Or References ..

I Still Didn't Make A Low Poly For Baking .. Will Do After Fixing This One Up :D

RoboSpideyPreview.png
BehindGlassSpideyPreview.png
SpideyUnwrapped.png
TechnoSpideyUVMap.png
SpideyPolyError.png
SpideyPolyError2.png

Sorry For The Messed Up UV Map .On The Texture Map :P ...

here Is A Vid. Explaining The Rendering Error

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=08n-tKsZUSw"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=08n-tKsZUSw[/ame]

Hope U can Help me Out :P

Replies

• FrozenCore#6
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    o,o ... No one Wants To Welcome Me To The Forum :'(

:P here is A Quick Update

I Fixed Up The Model .. Seems i Had Some Duplicating Errors
    I Downloaded Max Assigned New Mats. And Now Trying To Learn he Basics Of Rigging

Spidey.png
    Spideyback.png
    Spideybottom.png
  • Taylor Hood
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Welcome. Also, best not to put childish nu metal on a video about game art ;)
  • haiddasalami
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    haiddasalami polycounter lvl 14
    It's My First Hard Suface Model Without using Any Tuts. Or References

Why would you tell that!! You have to use references for everything..
  • 3DRyan
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    3DRyan polycounter lvl 8
    This looks great so far, but make sure you texture it well. That'll make or break it.
  • Lazerus Reborn
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Lazerus Reborn polycounter lvl 8