2D TRADITIONAL ANIMATION STUDIOS in the UK

polycounter
Offline / Send Message
littleclaude polycounter
2D TRADITIONAL ANIMATION STUDIOS IN THE UK & IRELAND

Hi, to help all you 2D free lance guys working in the UK I have made this list for you. I have no idea how many of these company links are dead until we look them up. If you can add the hyperlinks some time that would be great and I will up date the first post.

Little update for you.

Attack Animation: http://attackanimation.com/#portfolio.html

Bigger Picture: http://www.biggerpicture.dk/

A Man & Ink: http://www.amanandink.com/

A Productions http://aproductions.co.uk/

Absolutely Cuckoo: http://www.absolutelycuckoo.com/

Aninest Studios: http://www.anineststudios.com/

Am Bocsa Ltd: http://www.ambocsa.co.uk/enghom.html

Catalyst Pictures: http://catalystpics.co.uk/index.php

Channimation: http://www.channimation.com/

Collingwood O'Hare Entertainment Ltd.: http://www.collingwoodandco.co.uk/

CHF Entertainment: http://chfentertainment.com/site/

Toonhound: http://www.toonhound.com/cosgrovehall.htm

David Freedman: http://www.davidfreedman.co.uk/

Dinamo Productions (Now in administration but some work still available to watch): https://vimeo.com/user4799243

E. Schuch Design/ Immortal Longings: http://www.immortallongings.com/

Espresso Animation: http://www.espressoanimation.com/

Flickerpix Animations: http://www.flickerpix.com/

Glasshead Ltd.: http://www.glasshead.co.uk/

Hamish Koci Animation: http://www.hamishkoci.com/

Handycreative: http://www.handycreative.co.uk/index.html

Happy Hour Productions: http://www.happyhourproductions.co.uk/animation-production.html

Hedley Griffin Films: http://www.hedleygriffinfilms.com/

Hibbert Ralph Animation: http://www.hibbertralph.com/

Holistic Hamster: http://www.holistic-hamster.com/homepage_parent.htm

I Can Fly: http://www.icanflygroup.com/#about

Icecandy Entertainment: http://www.icecandy.com/main/frames/frameset.html

Illusion Animated Productions: http://www.illusionanimation.com/

Kavaleer Productions Ltd.: http://kavaleer.com/

Karrot Animation: http://www.karrotanimation.com/

Keg Kartoonz: http://www.kegkartoonz.com/

My Team Animation: http://www.animatemyteam.com/

Networking people (NPUK): http://www.groupnp.com/

Nick Hilditch: http://nickhilditch.com/

Oblong Pictures: http://www.oblongpictures.co.uk/

Pesky: http://www.pesky.com/

Pew36 Animation Studios: http://pew36.co.uk/

Picasso Pictures Ltd: http://www.picassopictures.com/

Pixelburn Limited: http://www.pixelburn.co.uk/

Planet Sunday: http://www.planetsunday.com/

Polymime Animation Company Ltd: http://polymime.com/

Qurios Entertainment: http://qurios.blogspot.co.uk/

Red Kite Animation Ltd: http://www.redkite-animation.com/

Red Sheep Design & Animation: http://www.redsheep.com/

Seven Animation: http://www.animationseven.com/

Slurpy Studios: http://www.slurpystudios.com/

Solis Animation: http://www.solisanimation.com/


Still need to hyperlink these :) feel free to help

(The) Animoke Ark VFX

(The) Ark VFX


Barry Baker Bazley Films


3D Imaging


3-D Revolution Productions


3d virtuallydone


3D-Palace


422 Studios


A Big Picture


A Bright Gem


A Man & Ink


A Productions


A Productions, LTD.


Aardman Animations, Ltd: - http://www.aardman.com/


Absolute Studios Absolutely Productions, Ltd.


Afroman Animations Co.


Air Productions Limited


AJ Animation Ltd


Al Animation Ltd


Alastair Swinnerton


AMK Pictures UK


Ani Solutions


Animasia UK Ltd


Animation People, Ltd.


Art and Graft http://artandgraft.com



Art Elemental Produktions (Urbanikons)


Arthur Cox Askewtoons


Blink Ink http://www.blinkink.co.uk


Blobina Animations


Blue-Toe Productions


Bocsa Ltd


Boulder Media Ltd.


Box Creative


Brown Bag Films


Bubble & Squeak


Candy Lab


Cartoon Saloon


Cartwn Cymru


Catalyst Pictures


Chameleon Moments


Channimation


Character Cube: http://www.charactercube.com/


Chocolate Onion Studios'


Collingwood O'Hare Entertainment Ltd.


Colstar International Television Ltd


Cosgrove Hall Films


Creation Studio


Creative Film Productions


Creative Qqiity Motion


Creative Quirky Motion,


Crofton Graphics


Crombie Film


David Freedman Ltd


Definitely Red


Delicious 9


Different Films


Digital Animation Media


Dinamo Productions


Dischromatics


Django Films: http://djangofilm.com/


Dope Sheet Entertainment


DrFilmgood DS


DS Software Services


E. Schuch Design/ Immortal Longings


Edinburgh AMK Pictures


Electric Theatre Collective http://electrictheatre.tv



Elemental Produktions (Urbanikons)


Enrico Lambiase


Entertainment Rights, PLC


Espresso Animation


Espresso Animation Factory


Factory Transmedia LTD


Fat City Films Ltd


Ficticious Egg


Field Trip http://www.fieldtrip.tv



FilmFxZone


Flickerpix Animations Ltd.


Flush Draw


FluxTime Limited


Garage Works


Gecko Studios, Ltd


Genemation


Glasshead Ltd.


Hamish Koci Animation


handycreative


Happy Hour Productions


Head Fire


Hedley Griffin Films


Hibbert Ralph Animation


Holistic Hamster


I Can Fly


Icecandy Entertainment


Illusion Animated Productions


IllusionsFx


Imagine Magazine


Indigo


InToon Productions Ltd


Kavaleer Productions Ltd.


Keg Kartoonz


Magma Films


Monster Animation and Design: - http://www.monsteranimation.ie/


Motion66 Visuals moving dimensions


My Team Animation


Networking people (NPUK)


New Romney Am



Nexus http://www.nexusproductions.com



Nick Hilditch


Nicorage


Notion Digital


Oblong


Open Book


Paperbubble


Passion Pictures: - http://www.passion-pictures.com/


Pesky Peter Corley


Pesky


Peter Corley


Pew36 Animation Studios


Picasso Pictures Ltd


PillarStone Productions


Pixelburn Limited


Pixelution


Planet Sunday


Plowman Craven: - http://www.plowmancraven.co.uk/


Pocket Laboratories Ltd


Polymime Animation Company Ltd


Previsualisation Limited PS


Qurios Entertainment



Red Kite Animation Ltd



Red Knuckles http://www.redknuckles.co.uk



Red Sheep Design & Animation


Republic Zink Films



Reve Labs


Reve Labs


Rhumbaba Ltd


Rkid Animations


Roadkill Animation


Saffronrage Media


Screen First Ltd.


Seven Animation Studio


Sherbet Shroom


Shubrook Bros,


Siriol Productions


Skylark Holidays


Slightly


Slurpy Studios


SMA Talent LTD


Software Services


Solis Animation


Sprinting Dog Animations


Studios 11


Studio AKA: - http://www.studioaka.co.uk/


The Cartoon Saloon


Transmedia LTD


Treehouse


Woodbridge London Studio


Xuasus Ltd


Yeovil Alchemation Studios Ltd.



Europe



Ireland Based Studios

bouldermedia:- http://www.bouldermedia.tv/

brownbagfilms:- www.brownbagfilms.com

Caboom:- www.caboom.ie

cartoonsaloon:- www.cartoonsaloon.ie

Dancing Girl Productions

giant:- www.giant.ie

jammedia:- www.jammedia.ie

kavaleer:- www.kavaleer.com

kegkartoonz:- www.kegkartoonz.com

planetcosmo:- http://www.planetcosmo.tv/

monsterentertainment:- www.monsterentertainment.tv

mooshku:- www.mooshku.com

saltydogpictures:- www.saltydogpictures.net

telegael:- www.telegael.com

treehouserepublic:- www.treehouserepublic.com

wiggleywoo:- www.wiggleywoo.com

zinkfilms:- www.zinkfilms.com

PearSmiths: https://vimeo.com/72837125



France Based Studios



German Based Studios

Studio Soi: - http://www.studiosoi.de/





Holand Based Studios

Replies

Sign In or Register to comment.