Home Career & Education

The tales of the unemployed clueless!

polycounter lvl 4
Offline / Send Message
VoxArcana polycounter lvl 4
Hello there!
I'm a game design undergraduate student living in Brazil.
I was luckly working at an indie studio for the past year and a half, I learned a looooot about game production and my job was to do every character of their games (I love it), but recently all of the team was fired and the games dropped in to that kind of weird and dark gurgling limbo where all the incomplete and finished in a hurry games go due to management problems and shit
Ok then, "with the amount of experience and speed I've gained and my not so bad portfolio should'nt be SOOO hard to live by freelance or to find a job, everybody does it" - I thought.