Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

[Portfolio] – Lucas 'Darbeenbo' Annunziata, Environment Artist

polycounter lvl 13
Offline / Send Message
Lucas Annunziata polycounter lvl 13
Hello there everyone! So I'm in the process of applying for junior environment artist positions, so I'm looking for some comments and critique on my site, every last bit of it from the work to the formatting of text.

I'll be graduating at the beginning of May with some experience, as I was an Assistant Artist at Codename Games for 4 months over this past summer, and I have been doing some contract work for Tale of Tales and Berserk Entertainment since around Christmas while I finish up school. I've had a few interviews so far, but nothing is set in stone.

I've also got my Demo reel hidden at the bottom of the page, as I need to have it online to graduate, but I am not done with intro scene to it, the Cyberpunk Hotel. I'd appreciate some feedback on that as well.

www.Annunziation.com

Demo Reel

Replies

• Macattackk
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Macattackk polycounter lvl 7
    nice job. i personally would get rid of the miscellaneous section and the ion cannon as i think they are your weakest links and holding everything back.
  • tharle
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    tharle polycounter lvl 9
    here goes: