Home Contests & Challenges Archives Riot Creative Contest 2017 Riot Creative Contest 2017 - Narrative

[WIP Thread] Kaz's Contest Entries

Offline / Send Message
Pinned
Hello!

This will be a general Work In Progress thread for my entries, whatever form they will take, rather than spamming the board with multiple threads.  It's my understanding that the contest allows for multiple entries from the same person, even in the same category, and each will be counted as separate entries.  The rules didn't say whether or not I had to make a thread for each entry, at least as far as I could see in the basic guidelines, so I figured I'd be polite and keep them to one thread.

About the Author:
I've been playing League for many years now, and in that time, I've always loved the world and characters.  I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in English and Creative Writing, and have loved language and stories from a young age.  Getting to tell stories like this is something I've wanted to do for a long time, even professionally, but life hasn't turned out that way for me.  So, to express my love and interest in the world of Runeterra and its characters, I've decided to enter the contest.  Regardless of whether or not I win, I hope those reading my shorts will find them as fun and interesting as I do the world of Runeterra and League of Legends, and I'm happy to share them with everyone.

Current Works in Progress/Ideation-
  • "Old Wounds" -  Riven story

Replies

• Ryugi_Kazamaru
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Old Wounds