chrisjuuuh polycounter lvl 6
Finished up this scene last night. Hope you like it. :smiley:

thanks for looking!

Replies

• brianmumphrey
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    brianmumphrey polycounter lvl 9
    This looks great, saw it on the hand painted thread.  Awesome work!
  • chrisjuuuh
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Addded some deconstruction shots and flats 

• jennscarlett
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    It looks amazing! I love the textures and the lightning. Great work!
  • Shmigly
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Shmigly polycounter lvl 2
    Made an account just to comment here. I absolutely love this work and I love the style. Can you tell me a bit more about your workflow process in order to make this? I would really like to do some wow style work but i'm relatively new at all of this stuff. What tools did you use and most importantly what program you used to texture it?  Did you make the walls etc modular or just one large mesh? Really appreciate it.
  • chrisjuuuh
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Shmigly said:
    Made an account just to comment here. I absolutely love this work and I love the style. Can you tell me a bit more about your workflow process in order to make this? I would really like to do some wow style work but i'm relatively new at all of this stuff. What tools did you use and most importantly what program you used to texture it?  Did you make the walls etc modular or just one large mesh? Really appreciate it.
    hiya shmigly,