Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Mohitprajapati07 polycounter lvl 6
    This is my first zbrush female character need feedback 

• vavavoom
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    vavavoom polycounter lvl 11
    Hi. first my obligatory disclaimer, i'm a novice myself, slowly learning too.
    i don't have any cred to back up my advice, but i hope it may help.

1. The head seems to arched forward. maybe move it back, so the ear lines up more with the shoulder.
    something like this..

2. The knees look very awkward. I'm sure if you have another pass at them, they could improve.

Hope it helps, keep going :)
  • Mohitprajapati07
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Thanks buddy for your advice.i will do correction 
  • Sunray
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Sunray polycounter lvl 7

Hey like @vavavoom (tagging you because i think this will also help you) i'm also a novice and still learning a lot. But here is what i changed because it doesn't look good/right to me.