Home Dota 2

TI4 Workshop Trailer

polycounter lvl 11
Offline / Send Message
Spudnik polycounter lvl 11
Hey friends,
as some of you know, I'm currently studying at a film university and I got a project coming up where I can create a short animation. Basically I have one week of pre-production from next Monday followed by 2-3 weeks of production. Originally I wanted to do something with SFM to finally make time and get into it, but then I thought - why not kill two birds with one stone? So now the idea is to produce a short story (1:00min to 1:30min) that can also serve as a trailer/hypevideo for the Workshop at TI4. Basically, the idea is to make a short story for the assignment, then add 2-5 shots or so and use that as the trailer. With that in mind, lets get to the meat 'n potatoes.

Story: