Home General Discussion

Blog / Resume evaluation

polycounter lvl 12
Online / Send Message
HAWK12HT polycounter lvl 12
http://hk3f.blogspot.com/p/blog-page.html

Hi all, been adjusting my blog and online resume for quite some time now. Got caught up in a situation where as an Artist and Designer I strongly feel to make a creative style resume / CV yet some people are suggesting me to make it like the example below. I have received examples like this that go to 3 pages in length :poly141:

Umm does it matter that you kinda tailor your Resume/CV according to the country you are in? I think if you do than you will end up looking like every other CV from that country and you will lose an edge.

Detail phone email location (Dubai)[FONT=&quot]Objective [/FONT][FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Pursuing a career for utilizing my skills and abilities in the Technical field that offers professional growth while being resourceful innovative and flexible, and to add value to the organization with my best.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Profile[/FONT][FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]» [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Have 1 year Experience as a BTS Engineer in a leading company in India[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]» [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Professionally qualified with a Bachelors in Engineering in Electronics & Communication (B.E)[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]» [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Have excellent MS office, Photoshop & Networking Skills[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]» [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Result oriented professional with excellent analytical and communication skills.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]» [/FONT][FONT=&quot]A quick learner who can easily pick up any technical skills.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]» [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Can handle multiple tasks effectively and very much flexible with time. [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]» [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Excellent spoken & written communication skills in English & Hindi[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]» [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Good presentation & reporting abilities.[/FONT]