Home General Discussion

Z4: Musical Env Artist

polycounter lvl 12
Offline / Send Message
chriszuko polycounter lvl 12
Hey all,

I am an environment artist during the day, but lately I have been focusing hardcore on my musical stuffs. I specifically just want to make you fellow artists laugh with a hilarious video along with fill up some of your modeling ear time with some of my tunez. Of course support and feedback would be icing on the cake!

Basically I am planning to finish up my debut Z4 Album by the end of 2012 / early 2013, and need a little help to get there.

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/722291939/z4-music

z4kickasswavepowersmall.jpg

And here is a link to some samples if you hate videos.

Thanks for watching / reading / supporting! I truly appreciate it!

Replies

• chriszuko
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Thanks for the feedback!
  • blankslatejoe
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    blankslatejoe polycounter lvl 18
    that video is hilarious!
  • chriszuko
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    TeeJay: Im just curious as to which producers you are referring to? Also, Isn't kickstarter supposed to welcome the amateurs who are really passionate and show the ability to create something, but need that extra bit of cash to hopefully be successful?

Lastly, What areas to you did you see that make me seem dubious so I can improve them?

I would love some more in-depth feedback!

And thanks blankslatejoe! I am glad you enjoyed it!
  • Mechadus
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Hey zuko - that video is flippin awesome man, I seriously lol'd at it. Ill gladly pledge a couple bucks to help you on your way as thanks for the laughs.