Home Contests & Challenges Archives Riot Creative Contest 2017 Riot Creative Contest 2017 - Illustration

[Riot Creative Contest 2017] Diana Nature Guardian

triangle
Offline / Send Message
BluepigART triangle
? Hey there! This is my first time participating on something like this :0! So I hope I can get trough this without getting too nervous 

I hope the tittle is good enough I always wanted  too see or draw my own version of this idea, Diana as spiritual Nature guardian, I just really love Diana's story and I love the potential she has as a hero so I definitely want too explore this idea of her as a really strong guardian, taking the power of the nature and being stronger during the night like those nocturnal plants (with all those pretty light and all that jazz) 

I want too explore this concept before jumping too the splash art, so I'll try too have a final design by the end of the week hopefully I can get something interesting, I did a few sketches too create the feel and idea I want too go for.  I want too combine a few ideas and keep it interesting, I want too go for a more strong a bad ass looking for her and not  as sexy as Zyra  or LeBlanc, anyway Hope you like my idea :D I'll post a mood board and something more clean and body exploration in the future ?

I like the face B but I'm not convince about the back part of her hair so I'll like too combine it with the end of the option C ! I'm having so much fun! I'll love too read your opinion tho thanks! 

Replies

• BluepigART
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    BluepigART triangle