Home Dota 2

Esaxil - Dota 2 Workshop

Hi folks, i'm a 2d artist, and i'm new here.

CURRENT WORKSHOP PROJECT

130509115907216541.jpg

dota2_-_drow_itemset_sketch00a.jpg

There are some concepts i had working on few months ago :
130509115900311769.jpg
130509115902281140.jpg

And there is a concept i worked on it lately. i'm very passionnate with this one, and i'm looking for a collab, in particular this one. feel free to ask me for using it.

Thanks for your opinion.

Best regards
Esaxil

Replies

• Spudnik
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Spudnik polycounter lvl 11
    Welcome, always great to see more 2D faces around here. The Drow Bow is cool but the armor is probably a little bit too subtle to read in-game.
  • AndrewHelenek
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    AndrewHelenek polycounter lvl 6
    That wisp, THAT WISP. THAT DAMN WISP.

35670579.jpg
  • Esaxil
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Hi spudnik, witch part specially? The whole armor ?

Thanks for feedback ;)

Edit : Yeah Andrew, i'd love to custom particles :3
  • Spudnik
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Spudnik polycounter lvl 11
    Yeah, I mean, I've been playing way too much Dota and I can't tell where the custom part starts and the default one ends. Silhouette is incredibly important and right now silhouette wise she looks the same as if she was naked. Hope that helps ^^
  • Esaxil
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    The fact is drow have a very very smal budget for leg and shoulders parts, and i'd like to have a full legs plate and arm, and with more details on each slot, this will be very tricky to do.

I agree with you, but drow is hard to deal with in 3d. I will rework that part (silhouette) :) ty
  • BrontoThunder
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    BrontoThunder polycounter lvl 13
    Glad you finally got it working :)
  • Chaemirix
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Chaemirix polycounter lvl 10