PS CS5: The Undo/Layer Dance

1
polycounter lvl 6
Offline / Send Message
killnpc polycounter lvl 6
Know what I'm taking about? It goes like this:

1. Work on layer 200.
2. Move to layer 1 to work.
3. Make a mistake and 'Undo'.
4. Try again
5. Realize you're working on layer 200. /facepalm
6. 'Undo'
7. Go to step 2.

I find this mildly annoying.

Is there a way to disable this Photoshop "feature"?

thx,
-kp

Replies

1
Sign In or Register to comment.