Home Digital Sketchbooks

Sketchbook: Zeldrak

polycounter lvl 8
Offline / Send Message
Zeldrak polycounter lvl 8
Thought i'd start dumping some stuff here. I'll start off with something new that i got on me ATM. Some icon training i've never done before.

icontrainingpng

Replies

• Zeldrak
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Dumping some older stuff here. I'm starting to regret having stopped for so long :(

Dat_Grenade_____by_zeldrak.jpg
    f569c2c66609daf5165f7db981de0029-d2zypan.png
    trollface_karthus_by_zeldrak-d38thvn.png
    Colossus_2_by_zeldrak.png

This one was done as practice a long time ago for a Sea Creature weekly challenge on Conceptart.org
    Sea_Creature_of_sorts_by_zeldrak.jpg
  • altasa
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    very good start
    keep them coming
  • Zeldrak
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    thanks, school is keeping me kind of busy, but i want to see if i can get a start on ZBrush.
  • SSquir33
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    SSquir33 polycounter lvl 12
    some thoughtful drawings. dont put off zbrush for too long ;]
  • Zeldrak
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    I have recently been working on 3DS Max for the first time, this is my first scene with a complete model of a robot, although still learning, i am having fun with this :P

dtoid.png

dtoid3.png

dtoid2.png
  • AlexCatMasterSupreme
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    AlexCatMasterSupreme interpolator
    So many wasted polygons on the panels.
    Keep it up though and always be learning.
  • Zeldrak
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Not looking for optimization at the moment, but i do see your point. I'll keep it in mind on my next stuff :)
  • Zeldrak
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    here's some new stuff. been a while since i updated.

i5Oo8.jpg
    nnbb1.gif
    rrSgN.png
  • Zeldrak
    Options
    Offline / Send Message