Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

Vector GT [W.I.P]

polycounter lvl 12
Offline / Send Message
J-kid polycounter lvl 12
This is one of my third posts on these forums and i am 14 years old i am self taught and i would like to get into game or graphic design

I Use 3ds Max(Modelling), Zbrush 3.5(Sculpting), and Photoshop Cs3(Texturing)

This is the side blueprint of the car i am going to make.It is made up of
A Bmw 2007 e93, Maserati Gran Cabrio, Porsche Carrera Gt, and the Aston Martin vanquish 2005
Feel free to make critiques

VectorGTcopy.png

3d model will be coming soon

Replies

• r_fletch_r
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    r_fletch_r polycounter lvl 9
    Best to post a model with the ref, people arent really interested in looking at your reference material. We spend enough time staring at google images as it is ;). Chill out get some modeling done and then open a thread, Even if your excited about what your doing its a good idea to have plenty to show or a solid question before posting a WIP thread.

Good luck with the model :)
  • J-kid
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    J-kid polycounter lvl 12
    Yeah I'm Working On My model Now And I'll Be Posting It As Soon As I Get The Front Done
  • r_fletch_r
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    r_fletch_r polycounter lvl 9
    This may interest you.. Im not trying to be mean, deliberately incorrect grammar just annoys people.
    http://www.grammarbook.com/punctuation/capital.asp
  • J-kid
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    J-kid polycounter lvl 12
    I know when to do capitals it's just my habit of doing it on every word it's not deliberately done
  • zakhar2
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    zakhar2 polycounter lvl 6
    What are you planning to sculpt on a car ????
  • SnakeDoctor
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    SnakeDoctor keyframe