Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

New character artist reel; freelance for hire

Jinian
polycounter lvl 18
Offline / Send Message
Jinian polycounter lvl 18
Hi,

I'd like to showcase my recently completed demo reel.

>> MY DEMO REEL <<

(right-click to save target as)

Please feel free to visit :

MY WEBSITE

MY CG PORTFOLIO

I am a freelance character artist specializing in the modeling and texturing of both low res and hi-res characters, environments and any other visual asset. I have over 2 years work experience and have contributed 3d art and texture painting to more than 5 animated features and/or tv shows.

I am now available for hire doing freelance remote work over the internet. I ensure the quality of the work to be of high standards and will deliver it on time and polished. I am very efficient with my workflows through experience and am able to handle multiple tasks and projects.

I will also charge considerably less than the standard amount given to local western industry artists for outsource freelance work online.

Feel free to contact me at 3d47jin@vfs.com for any comments and suggestions apart from consulting me for hire.

Here are some samples of my work:

[img]http://student.vfs.com/~3d47jin/clutch pose.jpg[/img]

DKbeautyrender.jpg

alien.jpg

alien_textureflat.jpg

POA_thade.jpg

tsokoy_midshot.jpg

Bedroom_render.jpg

Replies

• Joao Sapiro
    Offline / Send Message
    Joao Sapiro sublime tool
    you have some nice stuff, but your website is a mess . i couldnt locate the gallery with all the works , and closed it since i am lazy.

You also have some cool high rez stuff, but you seem to be texturing it like if it was for game, if it is high poly why not use fancy techniques that are allowed ? right now you only seem to have difuse maps on your high rez stuff.
    I REALLY like the alien smile.gif
  • Wells
    Offline / Send Message
    Wells polycounter lvl 18