Home Digital Sketchbooks

Sketchbook: Vicky Seauta

vickyseauta
polycounter lvl 2
Offline / Send Message
Pinned
vickyseauta polycounter lvl 2
Hey everyone! 
I am posting first time here. This is an awesome place to learn and improve. 

Let me introduce myself first. I am a CG artist professionally working on photo-realistic product design and rendering and creating different artworks for my company. This professional work kind of sucks seriously. So, I have decided to pursue my passion of creating art that I love. 

I am currently writing a script for my animated series project. This is probably going to be a solo project for now, but I am trying to find people who can work with me on it. Each episode on this series is going to be less that 5 minutes or somewhere between 3 to 5 minutes, and I want to create it entirely in Unreal Engine. I hope to complete developing all the assets, characters and animations by the end of March 2018. As, I'll have to do all the work and I am also working as a full time employee, this is going to be challenging.

So, this sketchbook is dedicated to my work on this. At this stage, I am not very proficient in creating great assets. I kinda struggle with texturing. With this sketchbook, I want to get feedback and critics from other community artists. I am open for learning and improving. So, I hope you guys will help me learn great deal of things.

Cheers..!! 

PS: I'll reveal the plot once I complete my first artwork. 

Replies

• vickyseauta
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    So first post. Please provide feedback on this work. This is what so far I am capable of making game assets
    PS: This is not related to the animated series at all. This is one piece I did as a practice, and want to show this is so far my skill level is. I want to improve it.

model
    Please review this and let me know what can be improved and where I have messed things up? :smiley:
  • pmiller001
    Options
    Offline / Send Message