Home Digital Sketchbooks

Sketchbook: Jordan Moss

polycounter lvl 9
Offline / Send Message
Mossbros polycounter lvl 9
I'm just starting this as I tend to not enjoy creating a new thread for every piece of artwork I make, and really need to start showing my work a bit more publicly as I'm a student and will be graduating next year. 
Pretty sure this area of the forum gets a bit overlooked but it's nice to have everything in one place without having it saged into oblivion.

Will post most of the stuff I did this year, and carry on from there rather than upload a backlog of rubbish looking things. 

Memories of Midgard project

I was lead on this small project and made all the foliage, props, chandelier, banners, and set dressing pieces. Craig Payne modelled some shop fronts and Chris Kabeya was in charge of general architecture and modelling. 

Wind In The Willows Asset

Golf Gti - Part of a hard surface assignment. 

Inception Corridor Scene in UE4

Firesight Racer Project

Onto the more recent things.

Jake Parker Robot Model

Modular Grenades

I'm currently juggling like 12 other small projects so I plan on updating this thread soon :smile:

Replies

• Mossbros
    Offline / Send Message
    Final render of this gun 

Concept Art by Wouter Kroon

Some closeups :)

• Mossbros
    Offline / Send Message
    Some work in progress stuff. 

I'm not a character artist and this is pretty much my first full body sculpt I will be doing, so any crit or advice would be great.
    The character is going to be a cosmonaut thats died while trying to transmit a SOS message.

I know it's done to death, but space stuff and russian technology during the cold war era has always facinated me.
    Teeth provided by Jerod Bogh

• PattyWhacker
    Offline / Send Message
    PattyWhacker polycounter lvl 8