Home Dota 2

Necrolyte Set Concept: Holy Father of the Pestilence

polycounter lvl 7
Offline / Send Message
ShorkGamer polycounter lvl 7
Hi,

I'm Shork from germany so my english isn't that good but I think its okay. :)
Im very new to the workshop so dont expect amazing concept art from me
but I'm a necrolyte fanatic so atm I only do stuff for necrolyte.

Well in this thread I will post the progress of my 1st good Necrolyte Set named
Unholy Father of the Pestilence it is based on his bio. :D

I started today and I think its important that u know I NEVER did this before and I dont have a tablet atm but I will buy one!

I'm always interested in Co-Working so if YOU want to release this set with me just post it here!

So now the 1st pictures of the body piece and the head piece + beard.

isDbik3.jpg

X3p3Pqa.jpg

Dpk7VAU.jpg

X9RCbNj.jpg

ALTERNATIVE - NEW COLORING

bETU5Y5.jpg

7DF6fJY.jpg

Cheers say if u want more pictures!

-Shork

Replies

• GhostDetector
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    GhostDetector polycounter lvl 10
    It looks good, maybe the brown cloth should be greener, and perhaps darker. (To match with the rest of his robe).

As for the name, since necrolyte is a dire charater. The set name should be Unholy Father of Pestilence.
  • ShorkGamer
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    It looks good, maybe the brown cloth should be greener, and perhaps darker. (To match with the rest of his robe).

As for the name, since necrolyte is a dire charater. The set name should be Unholy Father of Pestilence.

Oh Yes thank you cause the title, fits better with Unholy nice. ^_^
    But I'm new to PS I worked with it in the past but thats years ago so I dont know how to change the colour. ;(
  • GhostDetector
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    GhostDetector polycounter lvl 10
    ShorkGamer wrote: »
    Oh Yes thank you cause the title, fits better with Unholy nice. ^_^